top of page

Yes, hello? Is this thing working?

Well, hello there!

Welcome to my very first blog post [outside of tumblr] dedicated to Paganism and my path of Paganism.

Please forgive me for making any mistakes. You see, my practice started within this last week. So, of course, things will be incorrect once in a while.

This is going to, nearly literally, be a step-by-step learning process of what is what and how to do things. I hope you will be patient with me in this journey.

I will try to update several times a week, but due to personal issues, that may cut down once in a while.

I am currently in process of juggling this new site, and making a Facebook and possibly a twitter page to connect with this.

This means that, for now, I must skedaddle. But please look forward to more posts!

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page